Elections for the 2014 -2017 the three open Retro Advisory Committee Members were held the week of September 8th, 2014.  We are excited to announce Lorie Stephenson Owner/President CAMTEK, Inc., Don Hiller, Vice President Market Equipment, Inc.  and Terri White, Vice President Puterbaugh Construction have been elected to the Committee.  Their terms began effective July 1, 2014 with the first Retro Advisory Committee Meeting occurring on October 14, 2014. 

Please join us in welcoming these three individuals to the Committee. 

For Information Only:  The following committee members will be continuing their regular term in the committee for the 2014/2015 Retro year:

Position Four - Ed Walker – Walker Construction, Inc.

Position Five - Barb Kuntz – Associated Construction, Inc.

Position Six - Fran Wills – Meidling Concrete, Inc.

Position Seven - Allan Gillespie – Gillespie Roofing, Inc.

Position Eight - Erik Thorleifson – Knight Construction, Inc.

Position Nine - Shane Miller – DIVCON, Inc.